| 604 513 4422

    Contact Us

    Streamline Fencing Ltd. & Streamline Civil Contractors Ltd. will be glad to answer any questions you may have.

    Feel free to call or email us with your question and we will do our best to assist you.

    Streamline Fencing Ltd. & Streamline Civil Contractors Ltd.

    #10-9556 195th Street
    Surrey, BC, V4N 4G2
    Phone: 604.513.4422
    Fax: 604.513.4423

    Todd Corbett (President) - todd@streamlinefencing.ca

    Tom Pruett (Operations Manager) - tom@streamlinefencing.ca

    Philip Murphy (Project Manger) - philip@streamlinefencing.ca

    Angela (Project Coordinator/Accounting) - angela@streamlinefencing.ca

    Rebecca (Administration) - rebecca@streamlinefencing.ca

    Estimating - estimating@streamlinefencing.ca

    Civil Department - estimating@streamlinecivil.ca